City of Union Departments and Offices

The City of Union provides citizens with programs and services through 11
departments or offices.  The City of Union Municipal Building, which houses most City offices, is located on 101 Sharpe Avenue.  The Union City Council is directly responsible for overseeing the following departments, offices, or boards and commissions.  Click on the office title for more detailed information for each office:


The City Administrator oversees the day-to-day operations of the City's departments and offices.  Click on the department title for more information about each of these departments.

~Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer. - Romans 12:12~