Union City Council

The City of Union is governed under the council form of government which provides that all executive and administrative duties lie with the City Council. The council is composed of six council members elected from six council districts and a mayor elected at-large serving four-year, staggered terms of office.  City Council sets policies and provides the framework for the many City services through ordinances, resolutions and motions.  Regular Council meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Municipal Complex at 101 Sharpe Avenue.


Meet the council:
~ The City of Hospitality ~